Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Regional Events!

Listing of Central Region Schools and Districts (Click Here to View)

Central Region Programming Schedule (2020-2021)

2020-21 Central Region Officers

  • President: 

Bryan Himes, Sherwood HS

  • President Elect: 

James Frank, Crest Ridge HS

  • Past President: 

Jarrod Steffens, Clinton HS

  • Secretary/Treasurer: 

Tracy Kemp, Oak Grove MS

  • Membership:

Jennifer Corson, Leeton HS

  • Legislative Liaison: 

Jason Whitt, Lexington HS 

  • Middle School Representative: 

Tim Quinn, Richmond MS

  • MoASSP Past-President: 

Marc Spunaugle, Lincoln HS

  • MoASSP Board Member: 

Brandon Harding, Cole Camp HS

2020-21 Central Region Recognitions

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:

Cody Wright, Warsaw HS         

  • High School Principal of the Year:

Leslie Brown, Reese Alternative School (Warrensburg School District)

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Tyler Clark, Cole Camp MS

  • Consummate Professional:

Connie Morris, Knob Noster HS

  • Exemplary New Principal of the Year:

                Justin Thomas, LaMonte