Follow us on Twitter @GKCMPA

Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Regional Events!

Listing of Districts and Schools in the GKCMPA Region (Click here to view)

2020-21 GKCMPA Officers

  • President:  

Randy Oliver, Van Horn HS

  • President-Elect: 


  • Past President: 

Kayla England, Lee's Summit West HS

  • Secretary: 

Tressa Wright, Plaza MS

  • Treasurer:  

Drew White, North Kansas City HS

  • At-Large Member: 

Wendy Kline, Independence Academy

  • At-Large Member:  

Torrence Allen, Ruskin HS

  • At-Large Member:  

Brian VanBatavia, Maple Park MS

  • MoASSP Board Member:  

Charlie Belt, Blue Springs South HS

2019-20 GKCMPA Recognitions

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:​

Tim Collins, Lee's Summit North HS

  • Exemplary Principal of the Year:

Ryan Stanley, LEAD Innnovation Campus (Park Hill SD)

  • High School Principal of the Year:

Eric Johnson, Winnetonka HS (NKCSD)

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Brian Van Batavia, Maple Park MS (NKCSD)

  • Consummate Professional of the Year:

Janette Miller, Pleasant La MS (Lee's Summit SD)