Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Regional Events!

2020-2021 NE MoASSP Officers

  • President:

Jared Pontius, Palmyra HS

  • President-Elect:  

                  Kirk Stott, Scotland County HS

  • Past President:  

Andy Jackson, LaPlata HS

  • Secretary/Treasurer: 

Heather Helsel, South Callaway HS

  • Membership & Legislative Contact: 

Jason Keilholz, Marion County HS

  • MOASSP Board Member:

Scott Daly, Hallsville HS

  • Middle Level Representative:   

Bruce Weimer, Macon MS

2020-21 NE MoASSP Recognitions

  • High School Principal of the Year:

Kerri Greenwell, North Shelby High School

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:

Matt Cooley, Hallsville High School

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Beth Houf, Fulton Middle School

  • Emerging Principal of the Year: 

Katie Boland, Fulton High School

  • Consummate Professional

               Chris Redmon, Montgomery Co. HS

  • Jim Head Aspiring Principal's Award

                Holly Bennett, South Shelby HS