Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Regional Events!

Listing of Districts and Schools in the Northwest Region

 2018-19 Northwest Region Officers 

  • President:  

Beery Johnson, Benton High School

  • Past President: 

 Dave Rapp, Mid-Buchanan HS

  • Vice President:  


  • Secretary/Treasurer: 

Clint Howren, Savannah MS

  • Legislative Representative:  

Andy McNeely, Lathrop MS

  • MOASSP Board Member: 

Robert Bowers, Lathrop HS

2018-19 Northwest Region Recognition:

  • Consummate Professional:

Alan Hutchcraft, Maysville MS

  • High School Principal of the Year:

Michelle Johnson, North Platte HS

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Dave Richman, Penney MS

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:

Luke McCoy, Benton HS