Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Events!

Listing of Districts and Schools in the South Central Region (Click Here to View)

2018-19 South Central Officers

  • President:

Kelle McCallum, Washington H.S.

  • President Elect:

Joe Stammers, St. James H.S.

  • Past President:

Teresa Schulte, Owensville M.S.

  • Secretary/Treasurer:

Monica Fulton, Rolla Jr. H.S.

  • Legislative Liaison:

Jenny Davis, St. Clair H.S.

  • MOASSP Board Member:

Jim Pritchett, Rolla H.S.

2018-19 South Central Recognitions

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:

Tim Webster, Cuba High School

  • High School Principal of the Year:

Cindy Hawkins, Owensville High School

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Shaun Fischer, Eldon Middle School