Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Events!

Listing of Districts and Schools in the Southeast Region (Click Here to View)

2020-2021 Southeast Region Officers

  • President:

Gena Sitton, Advance HS

  • President-Elect/Secretary:

Seth Harrell, Jackson HS

  • Past President:

Lucas McKinnis, Bernie HS

  • Treasurer:

David Haug, Jefferson R-VII

  • MoASSP Board Member:

Dan Hecht, Kelly-Benton HS

  • NASSP Coordinator for Missouri:

Chris Hoehne, Ste. Gen. HS

  • Membership:

Gena Sitton, Advance HS

2020-21 Southeast Region Recognition

  • Assistant Principal of the Year:

Travis Wilson, Jackson High School

  • Exemplary New Principal:

 Lance Amick, Scott City High School

  • High School Principal of the Year:

  Jared Gurley, Senath-Hornersville High School

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

  Dustin Jenkerson, Farmington Middle School

  • Consummate Professional

                      Misti Lovelace, Twin Rivers HS