Go to the Events Tab for a schedule of Upcoming Events!

Listing of Districts and Schools in the Southwest Region (Click Here to View)

2018-19 Southwest Officers

  • President:

Keith White, Buffalo HS

  • President-Elect:

Jack Randolph, West Plains HS

  • Past-President:

Marci Chadwell, Strafford MS

  • Secretary/Treasurer:

Isaac Sooter, Reeds Springs HS

  • Middle School Representative:

Allison Dishman, Republic MS

  • Assistant Principal Representative:

Dawn Young, Reed Acad.

  • Membership:

David Pyle, Carl Junction HS

  • Legislative Representative:


  • NASSP Board Member:

Kevin Lowery, Lebanon HS

  • MoASSP Board Member:

Sarah Odom, Principal Hickory Hills MS

2018-19 Southwest Recognition

  • Assistant Principal of the Year: 

Josh Flora, Joplin HS

  • Emerging New Principal: 

Allison Dishman, Republic MS

  • High School Principal of the Year: 

Natalie Cauldwell, Glendale HS

  • Middle School Principal of the Year:

Jenny Bogle, Carthage MS